Events & Programs

Please select topics in the pulldown menu below to see forthcoming classes and programs. We are currently updating our fall/winter listings, so please stay tuned for more events.

If you'd like to be added to our email list for program announcements, or to receive our full program in the mail, please email gardenseducation@duke.edu.

See our full Fall/Winter 2015-2016 Education & Events Guide (PDF here) for more information about our programs. You may also see specific sections of the guide on our Programs page.

Please see our tours page for information about our regularly scheduled trolley & walking tours.

Thank you. We hope to see you at Duke Gardens soon.

Mon, July 6, 2015, 9:00 AM to Fri, July 10, 2015, 1:00 PM
Course meets for 5 sessions
Tue, July 7, 2015, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Wed, July 8, 2015, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Mon, July 13, 2015, 9:00 AM to Fri, July 17, 2015, 1:00 PM
Tue, July 14, 2015, 10:00 AM to Thu, July 16, 2015, 3:00 PM
Course meets for 3 sessions
Mon, July 20, 2015, 9:00 AM to Fri, July 24, 2015, 1:00 PM
Course meets for 5 sessions
Tue, July 21, 2015, 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Wed, July 22, 2015, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Mon, July 27, 2015, 9:00 AM to Fri, July 31, 2015, 1:00 PM
Course meets for 5 sessions