Events & Programs

If you'd like to be added to our email list for program announcements, or to receive our full program in the mail, please email gardenseducation@duke.edu.

See our full Fall-Winter 2016-17 Guide (PDF) for more information about our programs and full season listings. You may also see specific sections of the guide on our Programs page. 

Please see our tours page for information about our regularly scheduled trolley & walking tours.

Thank you. We hope to see you at Duke Gardens soon.

Wed, January 25, 2017, 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Course meets for 4 sessions
Thu, February 2, 2017, 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tue, February 7, 2017, 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Course meets for 2 sessions
Fri, February 10, 2017, 4:30 PM to Sun, February 12, 2017, 4:30 PM
Sat, February 18, 2017, 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Course meets for 3 sessions
Tue, February 21, 2017, 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Course meets for 4 sessions
Tue, February 21, 2017, 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Wed, February 22, 2017, 3:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Course meets for 3 sessions
Thu, February 23, 2017, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Sat, February 25, 2017, 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

Pages